Officers

Edgar D. “Ned” Jannotta
President
njannotta@williamblair.com

David H. Brown
Vice President
david.brown@princetonfestival.org

John C. Stone II
Secretary
stone53@alumni.princeton.edu

Robert C. Kenagy
Treasurer
kenagy@optonline.net

Frederick E. Crispin, Jr.
Assistant Treasurer
fecjr@alumni.princeton.edu

James K. Donnell
Class Agent
donnellj@zoominternet.net

John C. Stone II
Temporary Webmaster
stone53@alumni.princeton.edu

Matthew Bender V
Archivist
imatthew@nycap.rr.com

Christopher L. Webber
Memorialist
clw@clwebber.com

65th Reunion

Ian Macfarlane, Co-Chairman                                                         macfmgt@bellsouth.net

Clifford F. Lindholm III, Co-Chairman                                          lindholmcfii@comcast.net